Caulfield Colleges Information

The Non-Residential College program at Monash University’s Caulfield campus began in 2013 with the establishment of Pegasus College. Following the runaway success of Pegasus’s first year, they were joined in 2014 by Phoenix College, and in 2016 by Auriga College.

The three colleges have a combined total of 750 members, and are popular with both domestic students and international students who are new to Melbourne.

Read more about each college here.

For a calendar of upcoming events, click here.

For more info on what it’s like to be a member, click here.

To learn more about Monash Social Sport registration, click here.

To sign up for the Caulfield non-residential newsletter, the Constellation Chronicle, click here.

If you’d like to apply for membership, click here.